i want to do that

a journey from thick to thin

  • My Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Flickr Photos

Day 33

Posted by iwanttodothat on October 2, 2009

AM

Woke up, took meds, stretched, drank water.

9:00 Breakfast. 2 scoops protein powder, 1/2c strawberries.

PM

12:00 Lunch. Hollywood Studios. Southwest chicken salad, 1/2 no-sugar-added strawberry parfait. I removed the fried tortilla strips inside the salad.

Lunch, Day 33

Lunch, Day 33

4:15 Snack. 1 medium apple, 1oz raw almonds.

10:30 Dinner. Food court at All-Star Movies Resort. 6oz grilled chicken breast, 1 French fry, 1 side salad, 1 packet fat-free Italian dressing (20 calories). I didn’t eat the bun, and I really did eat only 1 French fry. I should never, ever, wait to eat this long. It was 6 hours since a snack. I was so hungry, and the salad place was closed, and I was ready to eat just about anything.

Dinner, Day 33

Dinner, Day 33

11:30 I was soooo hungry still, so I had 2 scoops of protein powder.

Leave a Reply

 
