i want to do that

a journey from thick to thin

Day 46

Posted by iwanttodothat on October 15, 2009

I’m dragging. I stayed out too late last night, ate about 6 bites of cake late, and then stayed up too long after that. I had a crazy day yesterday, and am still trying to bring everything into focus. Today is no less crazy with lots of activities into the evening.

AM

9:30 Woke up, took meds, stretched.

10:45 Breakfast. 1 medium banana, 3.5oz ground turkey breast.

PM

1:45 Snack. Strawberry smoothie. 1.5 scoops protein powder, 1/2c frozen strawberries, 1T heavy cream.

The rest of this day was a total mess. I’m going to pick up the pieces tomorrow and hopefully will still have a loss on Saturday at my weigh-in before boot camp.

I didn’t feel so hot and wasn’t hungry, so I didn’t eat… then suddenly I was very hungry, and ate a crappy and unsatisfying meal that was not on my plan. I ate half a P’zone from Pizza Hut, and a chocolate chip cookie. There. I said it. This is definitely a moment I’m not proud of. Tomorrow will be better.

Leave a Reply

 
