i want to do that

a journey from thick to thin

Day 60

Posted by iwanttodothat on October 29, 2009

AM

7:15 Woke up, took meds, drank some water, stretched. I must be excited and nervous about the 5k coming up because I dreamed about it last night. My dream was all about preparing for it. I didn’t get to the actual race in the dream.

8:00 Weigh-in. Lost 6.4 lbs for a total of 34.4 lbs!!! I’m flying high right now! Had personal training for an hour. Beat my lap time for my cardio, then a full-body strength training, mostly working range of motion. It’s all getting better. I’m stronger, faster, leaner, and more limber than I’ve been in quite a while. Life is great.

9:00 Breakfast. Protein shake from Maggie.

11:00 Snack. 10 raw almonds, 1 small apple.

PM

1:30 Lunch. Chick-fil-A. Southwest Chargrilled Salad, no dressing, medium Coke Zero.

5:30 Snack. 1/2 grapefruit, 10 raw almonds.

7:30 Treat at meeting. 1 miniature Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup.

9:30 Dinner. 5oz chicken breast, 1 stalk celery, 1 wedge Laughing Cow Light Swiss cheese.

10:00 Went to bed. So tired.

Leave a Reply

 
