i want to do that

a journey from thick to thin

  • My Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Flickr Photos

Day 85

Posted by iwanttodothat on November 23, 2009

AM

6:00 Woke up, took meds, did some work on the computer.

7:15 Exercise. Run/walk 3.5 miles. I think I ran over 60% of this! I felt strong and powerful this morning!

8:30 Went to Staples to buy inkjet cartridges for papers I needed at 10:30a!

9:45 Breakfast. 1/4c (uncooked) steel cut oats, 2 scoops protein powder.

PM

12:30 Snack. 1 banana, 1 pear, 10 almonds. I went a little crazy but, hey, it was a really ripe pear in the fridge. Sue me.

6:00 Dinner. 5oz salmon, 3c mixed baby greens, o&v.

7:00 Exercise. Fencing. I worked up a serious sweat. Had a warm up drill with Matt, a lesson with Don, and target practice with another newbie.

10:30 Bed. Tired. Exhausted.

Leave a Reply

 
