i want to do that

a journey from thick to thin

Day 100 – fifty pounds lost!!!

Posted by iwanttodothat on December 8, 2009

Unofficially, I’ve hit the 50-pound mark today. Trainer had to reschedule for tomorrow, so I’ll have the official results then.

Not sure I really need to say anything else today, except “Go me!”

Late addition – I attended a Christmas Cookie Swap at church tonight for the women’s ministry. I’m happy to report that I didn’t eat a single cookie! I know that if I had eaten one, I wouldn’t have been able to stop. Having the weigh-in tomorrow morning really saved me from catching a ride on the cookie bus tonight!

Leave a Reply

 
